Vorstandsmitglieder / Funktionen im Verein

Funktion
Name
Anschrift
Telefon/Mobil
E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender
Christoph Mihm
Hollergrund 3
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-918061
c.mihm@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender
Manfred
Laudenbach
Am Sandfeld 2
36163
Poppenhausen
0160-91335723

liz.laudenbach@outlook.de
1. Kassiererin
Irmtraud
Becker
Lange Trift 10
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918940
Becker-poppenhausen@t-online.de
2. Kassiererin







1. Schriftführer
Bettina
Hohmann
Wachtküppelstr. 2a
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-1617
0151-11939294
thomas.bettina.hohmann@t-online.de
2. Schriftführer




1. Wanderwart
Uwe
Schleicher
Wachtküppelstr. 1
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-1339
0171-3538578
u.schleicher.poppenhausen
@t-online.de
2. Wanderwart






1. Wegewart
Peter
Detig
Marienstr. 12
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918998
p.detig@gmail.com
2. Wegewart
Wigbert Bub
Hollergrund 3
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-416
w.bub@web.de
1. Naturschutzwart
Helmut
Sapper
Marienstr. 2
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918001
helmut@sapper-online.de
2. Naturschutzwart




1. Kulturwart





2. Kulturwart





Jugendwart
Christiane
Müller
Am Komberg 55
36129 Gersfeld
0163-51055904
mueller-chris-anette@web.de
2. Jugendwart


Norbert
Giegerich
Am Komberg 55
36129 Gersfeld
0172-7051034
Norbert_Giegerich@hotmail.com