Vorstandsmitglieder / Funktionen im Verein

Funktion
Name
Anschrift
Telefon/Mobil
E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender





2. Vorsitzender
Manfred
Laudenbach
Am Sandfeld 2
36163
Poppenhausen
0160-91335723

liz.laudenbach@outlook.de
1. Kassiererin
Irmtraud
Becker
Lange Trift 10
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918940
Becker-poppenhausen@t-online.de
2. Kassiererin


Martina
Jünemann
Am Hollergrund 3
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-918061
0176-52215653
ma.juenemann@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer
Bettina
Hohmann
Wachtküppelstr. 2a
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-1617
0151-11939294
thomas.bettina.hohmann@t-online.de
2. Schriftführer





1. Wanderwart
Uwe
Schleicher
Wachtküppelstr. 1
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-1339
0171-3538578
u.schleicher.poppenhausen
@t-online.de
2. Wanderwart
Christoph
Mihm

Am Hollergrund 3
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-918061
c.mihm@t-online.de
Wegewart
Peter
Detig
Marienstr. 12
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918998
p.detig@gmail.com
2. Wegewart
Georg
Hahl
Am Sandfeld 21
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-607
georg.hahl@web.de
1. Naturschutzwart
Helmut
Sapper
Marienstr. 2
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-918001
helmut@sapper-online.de
2. Naturschutzwart
Günter
Lueg
Marienstr. 32
36163
Poppenhausen
06658-1521
Guenter.lueg@t-online.de
1. Kulturwart





2. Kulturwart
Nicole
Schwab

Gackenhof 46
36163 Poppenhausen
06658-772
nicole.schwab1@web.de
Jugendwart
Christiane
Müller
Am Komberg 55
36129 Gersfeld
0163-51055904
mueller-chris-anette@web.de
2. Jugendwart


Norbert
Giegerich
Am Komberg 55
36129 Gersfeld
0172-7051034
Norbert_Giegerich@hotmail.com